How do I delete my Glooko® account?

Need to delete your Glooko account? You can initiate this process easily from the Glooko web or mobile app. Once your account is deleted, all of your Glooko data will be deleted as well.

NOTE: It may take up to 30 days for your account to be deleted once the request for deletion is submitted.

Let's learn how to:


 
Delete your account via the Glooko web app

To delete your Glooko account via the Glooko web app:

  1. Go to my.glooko.com in your web browser, and log into your Glooko account.
  2. Click Settings at the top-right of the screen.

    update-profile-patient-1.png
  3. Scroll down to Account Management and click Delete Account.

    glooko-personal-use-ifu-20.3-image-3.1-5.png
  4. Enter your Glooko account password and click Delete.

    delete-acct-confirm.png
  5. You will be redirected to a screen confirming your account will be deleted within 30 days. 

 
Delete your account via the Glooko mobile app

To delete your Glooko account via the Glooko mobile app:

  1. Open the Glooko app on your mobile device.
  2. Tap the side navigation bar (triple_line_-_android_side_nav.png) on Android devices or the More menu on iOS devices.
  3. Tap Profile.
  4. Toggle to the Personal tab.
  5. Tap Delete Account.

    delete-acct-mobile.png
  6. Enter your password and tap Confirm.
  7. You will be redirected to a screen confirming your account will be deleted within 30 days.

If you have any questions, please reach out to our Support Team.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.