You now have the option to archive a patient account so that the account no longer displays on your Patient List.
To archive a patient account
- First, access the patient's account via Patient Settings (by right-clicking on the patient in the View Patients view and selecting Patient Settings) or Profile (by clicking Profile at the top-left of the patient's account).
- Next, scroll down to the Account Management section.
- To archive the patient account, click to toggle the slider to the ON position (it will turn blue to indicate the account has been archived).
- To reverse this, simply toggle the slider back to the OFF position.
NOTE: Once a patient account has been archived, that patient will no longer display on your Patient List, but the patient will still display in search results.