New Population Tracker (Beta): How do I view the old Patient List?

If you have the New Population Tracker (Beta) activated, it's easy to toggle back to your old (legacy) Patient List view.

From your Population Tracker dashboard, simply use the toggle beside the View Patients tab to Switch to legacy patient list or Switch to new patient list. Your Patient List will automatically update to the selected view.

newptbeta-toggle-legacy.png

For additional information about the New Population Tracker (Beta) or to have this activated for your clinic, contact your Glooko account representative directly or email sales@glooko.com.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.