How do I log out of my Glooko® account?

To log out of your Glooko Population Tracker account:

In the Glooko web app

  1. Click the drop-down menu at the top-right of your Glooko web app.
  2. Select Log Out

    logout-patient-1.png

NOTE: After 60 minutes of inactivity, you will automatically be logged out of the Glooko web app.

In the Glooko mobile app

  1. Tap the side navigation bar (triple_line_-_android_side_nav.png) on Android devices or the More menu on iOS devices.
  2. Tap Profile.
  3. Toggle to the Personal tab.

    logout-patient-2.png
  4. Tap Log Out.

NOTE: You will remain logged into your Glooko mobile app unless you manually log out.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.