How do I log out of Glooko® Population Tracker?

To log out of your Glooko Population Tracker account:

  1. Click the drop-down menu at the top-right of your Population Tracker.
  2. Select Log Out.

    provider-settings-1.png

NOTE: After 20 minutes of inactivity, you will automatically be logged out of your Population Tracker.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.