What happens if I assign a device to the wrong patient account?

If you accidentally assign an uploaded diabetes device to the wrong patient account in Population Tracker, you can simply unassign the device - and all data will be removed from the incorrect account. Unassigning a device from an account will not cause that account to be deleted.

NOTE: Only devices uploaded within the last 24 hours can be unassigned. Once a device disappears from the Assign Devices tab, it can no longer be unassigned.

To learn more about assigning and unassigning devices, see Assigning and unassigning devices in Glooko® Population Tracker.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.