How do I disconnect my Dexcom account from Glooko®?

To disconnect your Dexcom account from Glooko, please follow the steps below:

  1. Visit your Dexcom account login page.
  2. Click Sign In, enter your Dexcom account credentials and click Login.
  3. In your Preferences section, scroll to Manage Personal Information.
  4. Click Update Permissions.
  5. Select Glooko from the list and click Save to remove data sharing with Glooko.

That's it! Your Dexcom account data is now disconnected from your Glooko account and will no longer be shared.

 

*Please note: The Dexcom integration is currently only available in the U.S.

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 11 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.