Why can't I delete data synced to Glooko® from my diabetes device?

The integrity of your data is important for many different reasons. Glooko does not allow deletion of data uploaded to your Glooko account in order to preserve the integrity of your data.

We want to ensure that the data in your account is accurately and completely transferred from your device. Deleting data could potentially create confusing data points that may or may not be accurate.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 9 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.