With our new Account Locked feature, users will have 5 attempts to log into their account before being locked out.
Here's how it works:
- If you have forgotten your password, you will have 5 attempts to log in.
- On your 4th attempt, you will be notified that there is 1 attempt left.
- On the 5th and final attempt, you will be notified that your account is locked and will be sent unlock instructions to the email address associated with the account.
- Click on the link within that email to unlock your account and try again!
Forgot your password? That's OK, we can help with that too!
Find out how to change your password here!